About UsAbout SAAC

Want to know more about SAAC?

The Sri Lankan Accountants’ Association of Canada is an organization made up of accounting professionals of Sri Lankan origin or descent, dedicated towards; the provision of an equitable forum for the transmission of ideas aimed at enhancing the knowledge of members, professional development activities, job opportunities, as well as opportunities for social interaction for members and our community.


Current Executive Committee

Mayuran Tharmabalan, CPA, CA, LPAPresident

Revathy Skanthan, CPA CGAVice-President 1

Amirthasri Baskaran, CPA, CMA, BA(Hons)Vice-President 2

Anakan Rasananthan, BSc.Eng, CPA, CGAVice-President 3

Janani Sivasuthan, CPA, CGASecretary

Sujeevan Nagamuthu, CPA, CMA, CGMAAsst. Secretary

Chandrakumar Ramakrishna, CPA, CGATreasurer

Ravi Rasanayagam, CPA, CGAAsst. Treasurer

Sri P. Sritharan, CPA, CGAChief Editor

Vina Devadas, CPA, CMA, MBA, Barrister & SolicitorCommittee member 1

Ari A. Ariaran, CPA, CGACommittee member 2

Ratna Muralitharan, CPA, CGACommittee member 3

Shobana Rajah, CPA, CGACommittee member 4

Vijay Selvarajah, CPA, CGACommittee member 5

Nava Rajkumar, FCMA(UK), CGMA, CPA, CMACommittee member 6

Victor Emmanuel Krishan, CPA, CMACommittee member 7

Thayananthan Ambalavani, CPA, CGACommittee member 8

Mayooran Thurairajah, BBA(Hons), CPA, CGA, ACMA(UK), CGMAImmediate Past President

Achchuthan Srinevasan, CPA, CGAInternal Auditor

Senathi & Associates, Chartered Professional AccountantsAuditor

Previous Executive Committees

View All